Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGES IN SENIOR MANAGEMENT

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Samsonite International S.A. (the "**Company**") hereby announces the following changes in the Company's senior management:

With effect from March 27, 2020, Ms. Jean DeCicco has assumed the role of General Manager, Tumi North America of the Company and its consolidated subsidiaries (the "Group"). Ms. DeCicco previously served as Senior Vice President, Head Merchant of Tumi, North America, a position she held since July 2019, before which she served as Tumi's Senior Vice President of Corporate Merchandising & Product Management since January 2016. Ms. DeCicco joined Tumi in 2011.

Mr. Robert W. Cooper, who served as the Group's President, Tumi North America until March 27, 2020, has left the Group.

Mr. William Morrison has assumed the role of Chief Information Officer of the Group. Mr. Morrison previously served as Vice President, Information Technology for the Group's North America region since 2016. He joined the Group in 2009.

Mr. Andrew David Wells, who served as the Group's Chief Information Officer until March 25, 2020, has left the Group.

Mr. Charles Lorber Cole has resigned as Global e-Commerce Officer with effect from March 20, 2020 and has left the Group.

The Board thanks Messrs. Cooper, Wells and Cole for their contributions to the Group.

By Order of the Board SAMSONITE INTERNATIONAL S.A. John B. Livingston Joint Company Secretary

Mansfield, Massachusetts, April 3, 2020

As of the date of this announcement, the Executive Director is Kyle Francis Gendreau, the Non-Executive Directors are Timothy Charles Parker and Tom Korbas and the Independent Non-Executive Directors are Paul Kenneth Etchells, Jerome Squire Griffith, Keith Hamill, Bruce Hardy McLain (Hardy) and Ying Yeh.